India Post GDS Result 2022 Announced For All Circles On

India Post GDS Result 2022 Announced For All Circles

India Post GDS Result 2022: India Post on Monday released the results of Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) 2022 for all selected candidates for all the circles. For those candidates who were waiting for India Post GDS Results 2022, today the wait for all those candidates is over. Candidates can download their India Post GDS Results 2022 from the official website

How to Download India Post GDS Result 2022?

  • Visit the official website of India Post at
  • On the homepage, click on the “Shortlisted Candidates” option given under the Candidate’s Corner section.
  • Depending upon your region, click on the India Post GDS 2022 Result link.
  • The India Post GDS Result 2022 will be displayed on the screen.
  • Download The PDF file and take a printout of it for future reference.

Select your State:

1. Andhra Pradesh

2. Assam

3. Bihar

4. Chhattisgarh

5. Delhi

6. Gujarat

7. Haryana

8. Himachal Pradesh

9. Jammu Kashmir

10. Jharkhand

11. Karnataka

12. Kerala

13. Madhya Pradesh

14. Maharashtra

15. North East

16. Odisha

17. Punjab

18. Rajasthan

19. Tamilnadu

20. Telangana

21. Uttar Pradesh

22. Uttarakhand

23. West Bengal

Selected candidates have to get their document verification done by the end of June. Candidates will have to get the documents verified by the Divisional Head by 30 June 2022. Candidates must carry all their relevant original documents. There are to be recruitment on 38926 posts in all postal circles.

Note: You are requested to read all the required information before applying, candidates should apply only after downloading the official notification.


I hope you have found complete information about how to apply for India Post GDS Result 2022 in this article. If you would like to ask some more questions related to India Post GDS Result 2022, you can ask by commenting. Here our team member will reply to you as soon as possible. For more information about all India Post GDS Result 2022 visit our web page GovtJobCenter.In.

Leave a Comment